On the left area (modules list), at the bottom, you will find 4 icons:
Adding a new user to your account is simple. Go to:
Account Manager > My Users
Press Add. Fill the form and save it. The press “Invite”. An invitation email will be sent to your user. This email includes an activation link. A password will then have to be chosen.
More info: My Users
The link is valid for 1 day. If the new user doesn't click on the link within 24 hours, you should send a new invitation.
More info: My Users
By default, all lists show items that have a status “Active“. When you invite a new user, his initial status is “New”. It will be switched to “Active” when he/she has clicked on the activation (email) link and set his/her password.
You can change the filter in the Users List to “All” or “New” to view the newly created user.
More info: My Users
By default, dashboards are only visible to the user who has created that Dashboard. If you want to share it with others, edit the dashboard and press the Share button. It will then become visible to all users of the same UserGroup as the one who has created the Dashboard.
If you want to share a Dashboard with users in another User Group, go to:
Account Manager > My User Groups
Select the User Group and add access to the Dashboard.
More info: My User Groups